Latest Eyewear Reviews

Ray-Ban RX5184 Eyeglasses
ray ban glasses / Kentucky 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love my Ray Bans and FramesDirect.com!!! Prompt service and they kept in contact until my item was delivered. Will be ordering from them again!!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5184 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (29 Reviews)
Gucci GG1022 Eyeglasses
Perf! 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
A definite recommend.
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG1022 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5256 Eyeglasses
Super Cute and Stylish 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I LOVE these glasses. I am a huge fan of the Ray Ban styles but these just might be the best yet. The frame is stylish and bold but not too overwhelming. The Havana color is perfect too!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5256 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Versace VE4044B Sunglasses
Great sunglasses / New Hampshire 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I got these sunglasses for my wife as a gift she loves them and can't wait till summer to start wearing them.
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE4044B Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Maui Jim Wanderer-289 Sunglasses
Maui Jims / Georgia 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love my Maui Jim Wanderers. They fit my face perfectly.
Item Reviewed:   Maui Jim Wanderer-289 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses
Great Sunglasses at discounted price / Pennsylvania 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I have a round, fuller face and have difficulty finding sunglasses that are a good fit and still cute. These are perfect! The lenses are great for my sun aversion (blue eyes are more sensitive to light) and they look great. Would I have paid full price? Probably not. But the discounted price at FramesDirect.com was reasonable enough for me to make the purchase. Very glad I did!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (15 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5184 Eyeglasses
Great glasses / Texas 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Awesome !!!!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5184 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (29 Reviews)
Versace VE1092B Eyeglasses
VE1092B / Washington 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I have worn my copper/bronze wire frame glasses for 3+ years all day every day and am totally satisfied w/them. I lost them last week at the store and so far they have not been turned in to customer service. I'm sick about that. The decorative stones are all still there and the frames have not discolored or chipped or peeled. I love them and will purchase again if they are still available.
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE1092B Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Costa Corbina RXSunglasses
Costa Rx sunglasses 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Perfect Rx in my single vision sunglasses. Glad I found the right sunglasses and fit locally then ordered with my Rx. Easy, cost competitive and timely delivery!
Item Reviewed:   Costa Corbina RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Kate Spade Lucyann Eyeglasses
Love my new glasses / Arkansas 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
FramesDirect.com made my order very easy and hassle free. I just filled in the information for my prescription and my glasses were ready in a little over a week (extremely fast for prescription glasses!!) I was very impressed. I also love these frames. I wasn't aware of the specific measurements on frames and my old glasses were a bit too big for my face. I love the way these new Kate Spade frames fit and look. I will definitely be ordering more glasses from here :)
Item Reviewed:   Kate Spade Lucyann Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (12 Reviews)
Tory Burch TY2003 Eyeglasses
Tory Burch TY2003 Eyeglasses 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Frame looks classic and elegant!!!
Item Reviewed:   Tory Burch TY2003 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (10 Reviews)
Prada PR 10FV Eyeglasses
Prada wins again 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Rectangular frames suit my face. These take the cake.
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 10FV Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Prada PR 27OS - Minimal Baroque Sunglasses
Love Love Love 01/23/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great coverage and very fun design at the temples. Just have to keep them in their case when not in use...
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 27OS - Minimal Baroque Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5277 Eyeglasses
I love these glasses / Virginia 01/22/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love the glasses that I ordered. The customer service that I received was A1 and I will be ordering another pair soon. I love FramesDirect.com !!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5277 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (14 Reviews)
B.M.E.C. Big Mens Big News Eyeglasses
BMEC Big News glasses. two bad 01/22/2015
0Star0Star0Star
I purchased a beautiful pair. Of Big News, black w/blue accent stripe. I was cleaning the lenses and the side piece separated from the lenses cradle. I thought I did it from to much force, but I've always cleaned my lenses the same way. I sent them back and was issued a new pair, no questions asked. Well that was awesome....not! I was wearing the new pair, sitting on my couch and ting the same thing happened @ the same spot. Great look, bad product. It's a shame I really really liked them.
Item Reviewed:   B.M.E.C. Big Mens Big News Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3447 Sunglasses
Ray Bans / Florida 01/22/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Purchased the Raybans for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She loved them.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3447 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Kenneth Cole KC0733 Eyeglasses
Poor Design / Pennsylvania 01/21/2015
0Star
I have had 2 pair of these glasses literally fall apart over the last 3 months. The problem is in the design of the glasses. The arms are screwed into the frame by 2 screws that are side by side. having the screws side by side leaves very little plastic between and around the screws. Both pairs of glasses I have had break, broke at this very point. Even on the arm that is still affixed, you can clearly see the screw coming through the plastic. I'm heading to my eye doctor tomorrow, but this time, I will not be permitting an exact replacement. I'm done playing the game.
Item Reviewed:   Kenneth Cole KC0733 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2027 - Predator 2 Wrap Sunglasses
Ray-Ban RB2027 - Predator 2 Wrap Sunglasses / California 01/21/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This product is great! Gift worthy and stylish.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2027 - Predator 2 Wrap Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Stetson Stetson Zylo-Flex 702 Eyeglasses
Stetson Stetson Zylo-Flex 702 Eyeglasses 01/21/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am thoroughly satisfied with this product. It exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering from FramesDirect.com again when I need more glasses. Thank you FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Stetson Stetson Zylo-Flex 702 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
DKNY DY4117 RXSunglasses
fun and good looking sunnies / Montana 01/21/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These sunglasses are great! Fun bright pink color. Large lenses give lots of protection from sun. Already have gotten lots of compliments.
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4117 RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5069 Eyeglasses
Happy with my new glasses 01/21/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Ordered the glasses according to the prescription of my doctor and measured the pupillary distance (PD) myself as well as using Frames Direct's picture service. Everything turned out great and I am very happy with my new glasses. On top of that, ordering online saved me a ton of money!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5069 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
DKNY DY4085 Sunglasses
Lovely Sunglasses 01/20/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Wonderful sunglasses as described! Very nice!
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4085 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Bolle Copperhead Sunglasses
Bolle Copperhead sunglasses / Nsw 01/20/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Have owned three pairs of these, first pair lost after 3 years, second pair fitted with prescription lenses, still have these, excellent, third pair, still have these also, they have been replaced under warranty once due to deterioration of the soft nose pads, the replacement pair are now in the same condition, nose pads breaking up. Pair with black nose pads are three years old, no problem. Pink pads are terrible. The black pads appear to be a harder silicone/rubber, the pink very soft and should be scrapped.
Item Reviewed:   Bolle Copperhead Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4101F - Jackie Ohh Sunglasses
ray ban jackie oh 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Overall, really nice sun glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4101F - Jackie Ohh Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX6263 Eyeglasses
I couldn't be more pleased. / Massachusetts 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love Ray Bans. I spent months looking for a design I liked. Something modern yet understated that would accommodate progressives and stand up to daily use. These are perfect. They look, good, feel good, I can see easily, they arrived in a nice case and FramesDirect.com had the best price and shipped them to me carefully packaged and in a reasonable time frame.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX6263 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Arnette AN4172 Chop Shop Sunglasses
What I ordered 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Perfect
Item Reviewed:   Arnette AN4172 Chop Shop Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
CK Platinum CK5827 Eyeglasses
CK 5827 / New Jersey 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Really like the glasses!
Item Reviewed:   CK Platinum CK5827 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses
Great frames and great service 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These frames are very stylish and comfortable. I ordered the transitional lens for this pair and it gives them a cool look when moving from inside to outside. The service was quick and efficient as always. Great communication throughout the whole process from order origination to fullfillment and the delivery of the glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (17 Reviews)
Oakley Evade Eyeglasses
Not one but two pair / West Virginia 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I've owned 2 pair of Evade frames, I was at first concerned over how well they would hold up. The first pair went 3 years and I only changed to a different set because my prescription changed. I'm not looking at getting a third pair since my Prescription changed yet again. These are frames designed for adults and while they are more sturdy than they look a young teen or child would most likely get limited wear from them. That's the only concern I would have and it's based on the fact that kids will be more inclined to treat them roughly.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Evade Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses
Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses were a good buy. / North Carolina 01/19/2015
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I've purchases inexpensive glasses on the internet before, and while these "brand name" glasses were more expensive than those, they were still much less expensive than local "brick and mortar" shops (for same brand). AND, what I liked best, is the Rx was exactly right. And, these particular glasses feel good -- both on my face, and I can feel their solid, high qualify construction and materials.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
1-800-248-9427 (CST/CDT)
International Customers Call +1 512 402 8557
Monday–Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm   |   Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm   |   Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Certified Opticians Available
Our Certified Opticians are available to help you find your perfect eyewear, confirm your prescription, and answer any other questions you may have. For questions outside of our call-center hours, please complete our contact us form.