Latest Eyewear Reviews

Dolce & Gabbana DG1240P Eyeglasses
Love the glasses! / Florida 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The process was easy and although somewhat slow on receiving the glasses. I understand glasses cannot be standard made and perfection takes time. The only downfall is the glasses are a bit tilted on my head, a step the one on one locations can fix immediately.
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG1240P Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Very Happy 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very Happy with the product. Got what I wanted and expected.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (46 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses
RayBan RB2132 / Illinois 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought this product for my husband and he loved it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (46 Reviews)
Oakley Evade Eyeglasses
Oakley Evade / Washington 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Outstanding quality, stylish and very comfortable. Fit and finish are second to none. I am very pleased with the Oakley Evade and can say without hesitation that these are the best glasses I have owned.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Evade Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Kate Spade  Amara 2/S RXSunglasses
So Cute I Feel I Need To Order A Pair For Back-Up! 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am absolutely smitten with my new Kate Spade Amara 2/S sunglasses. They are so super adorable, and I get compliments on them wherever I go. I am sad to walk inside because that means I need to take them off! They are sturdy and chic. I wish I had five pairs on reserve in case of tragic mishap... Thanks!
Item Reviewed:   Kate Spade Amara 2/S RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Lulu Guinness L745 Eyeglasses
Satisfied Customer 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am truly satisfied with my new pair of glasses, I was skeptical at first ordering on the internet but it was very easy.
Item Reviewed:   Lulu Guinness L745 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
DKNY DY4109 Sunglasses
Good Sunglasses for Cat Eyes Shape / California 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
If you like Cat Eyes Shape sunglasses, I do recommend this one. You will like it.
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4109 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3119 Olympian Sunglasses
Ray Ban Olympus sunglasses / England 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Service was exemplary. Acknowledgemnt of order swift, as was delivery to my UK address. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Shipping costs were modest, certainly compared with other sites and the glasses were tremendous value. I would recommend this firm without hesitation and will certainly use them again.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3119 Olympian Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3016 Clubmaster Sunglasses
ray ban / Zona Leste 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The glasses are very good and fully answered my expectations. The delivery time was fulfilled as promised. I am very satisfied.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3016 Clubmaster Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (14 Reviews)
Oakley Bottle Rocket RXSunglasses
Love My Oakleys / New Jersey 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I Love my Oakleys. FramesDirect.com did a great job.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Bottle Rocket RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Emporio Armani EA2022 Sunglasses
Love these hard to find stylish sunglasses. / Florida 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
So happy to have received these sunglasses so quickly from FramesDirect.com! They look just like the advertisement in Vanity Fair magazine. Could not find a store that carried them including Armani.com. They look great & I especially love the colors pink & green frame. I was concerned they might be heavy because of the metal but they are not. Happy with this product and the exceptional customer service provided by FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Emporio Armani EA2022 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Fives Squared Sunglasses
Nice glasses / Nsw 08/26/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Good looking glasses but too small for husbands face!
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Fives Squared Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (9 Reviews)
Persol PO3013V Eyeglasses
Persol PO3013V Sunglasses 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
The glasses are great! Added the gray lens to make them sunglasses, I receive compliments often...Quality construction that will last years.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3013V Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3429 Sunglasses
Awesome! / California 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This the third pair of sunglasses I order from FramesDirect.com. As always, my sunglasses arrived on time and THEY FIT GREAT! Would definitely recommend these sunglasses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3429 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Converse Jack Purcell P008 UF Eyeglasses
Glasses / Washington 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These frames and lenses were exactly as ordered. FramesDirect.com made sure everything was perfect. I don't know how else to put it. I've already purchased a second pair and am on my way to my third.
Item Reviewed:   Converse Jack Purcell P008 UF Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Guess GU 6668 Sunglasses
Guessed Right 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The glasses were the perfect accessory for my latest vegas trip. FramesDirect.com always takes care of my needs, they got the best prices, best product, and just as good delivery time frame.
Item Reviewed:   Guess GU 6668 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Burberry BE2141 Eyeglasses
Love! / Texas 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought these in black- love the look and I received so many compliments on them. I was hesitate on buying glasses online- I had a bad experience in the past with purchasing glasses and not being able to see well but these came out perfect. Will purchase another pair again.
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE2141 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2140 Original Wayfarer Sunglasses
Great glasses! 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Quick ship and awesome customer service!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2140 Original Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (37 Reviews)
Prada PR 27OS Sunglasses
Absolutely love the looks! / Missouri 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I've been shopping on FramesDirect.com for 8 years and have never been disappointed. I ordered these shades for my wife as a surprise on her birthday! Boy was she glad to have received these. The product is absolutely fantastic, is of great quality and comes with a mind-blowing designer case (microfiber cloth included). Framesdirect.com includes another complimentary microfiber cloth from their end too!
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 27OS Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Charmant Titanium TI 8177 Eyeglasses
Charmant titanium 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great glasses. Lightweight durable comfortable. This is my second pair and I may buy a third.
Item Reviewed:   Charmant Titanium TI 8177 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Versace VE1121 Eyeglasses
Garbage Frame!!! Broke in weeks!! / Florida 08/25/2014
0Star
Just as previous reviews stated the frames broke at hinge within a few weeks, I had them fixed with a pin then the other side broke, now the frame rim is cracked and I only use them to read. I spent $400 on lenses and now I have to buy another pair or start over with a different frame, contacted Versace and had no luck they told me they cant help me WILL NEVER BUY VERSACE AGAIN!! Total GARBAGE!!!!
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE1121 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Candies C Zahara Eyeglasses
Great product! / Washington 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my second pair of these glasses (after my children broke my last ones!) and I absolutely love them! They arrived fast and are very comfortable to wear. Would recommend this product!
Item Reviewed:   Candies C Zahara Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Nike 8094 Eyeglasses
Nike 8094 frames / Florida 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I have several pair of the Nike frames. This was my second purchase of the 8094 series. The frames are sturdy, comfortable and, unlike traditional frames that curve around the ear, require very little fitting, if any. I highly recommend.
Item Reviewed:   Nike 8094 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Nike 7071/1 Eyeglasses
nike 7071 / Minnesota 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my second purchase of Nike eyeglasses. The sleek design and lightweight comfort of these glasses are simply fantastic. I add the transition lenses also so I instantly have sunglasses with eye prescription eyeglasses. Very pleased with the fit of these glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Nike 7071/1 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3460 Aviator Flip Out Sunglasses
I love this sunglasses 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very like this sunglasses, there are 3 kinds of color can be replaced, it is too good, like every color, like to match different clothes, true too like.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3460 Aviator Flip Out Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4096 Sunglasses
Lovely! 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love these! A subtle amethyst and a solid frame. Beautiful aviator for smaller faces!
Item Reviewed:   RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4096 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Charmant Titanium TI 8177 Eyeglasses
Charmant titanium / New Jersey 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Excellent frame. Comfortable. Lightweight. Seem to be very good quality and durable.
Item Reviewed:   Charmant Titanium TI 8177 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Fossil Seth Eyeglasses
Great Glasses! / Wisconsin 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great Glasses....Fit just right!
Item Reviewed:   Fossil Seth Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Adidas AF20 Eyeglasses
adidas AF20 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Really nice and elegant even for eye glasses. Really fast the shipping. Very happy with this.
Item Reviewed:   Adidas AF20 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Calvin Klein Collection CK7122 Eyeglasses
My Frames Direct Review 08/25/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
My FramesDirect.com glasses are wonderful. I can see perfectly and the frame fits great! I will definitely be ordering my next pair of glasses through FramesDirect.com. Thank you!
Item Reviewed:   Calvin Klein Collection CK7122 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)