Latest Eyewear Reviews

Caterpillar Safety (large size) Armour Eyeglasses
Great frames and service / Ontario 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Just received my glasses today. The prescription was on point, the packaging was fantastic and the shipping time to Canada was only about a week. The frames are awesome and I'm looking forward to using them tomorrow at work.
Item Reviewed:   Caterpillar Safety (large size) Armour Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
B.M.E.C. Big Mens Big News Eyeglasses
Big News looks great / Illinois 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I had Big Finish frames in Brown/Tortoise that fit well and look great. So when I wanted a second set of eyeglasses in black or gray to mix things up, I looked first at the BMEC line and settled on the Big News frames in Gunmetal/Gray. These fit just as nicely and I get compliments on them, too. The bands of gray on the earpieces are distinctive. Now I have two great pairs of glasses to wear.
Item Reviewed:   B.M.E.C. Big Mens Big News Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Coin Eyeglasses
super comfortable / New York 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is by far the most comfortable eyeglass frame I've ever worn. It's very light and creates absolutely no discomfort around my ears. I haven't had any problems with them after a couple of years of use. And I love the look, of course.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Coin Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Adidas A693 Eyeglasses
Good Experience 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Ordered online, received after about 4-5 days, happy with what I ordered because I owned a pair of same style but different color frame, so I knew the style and size will fit me right. Had a chance to talk to one of the rep. from FramesDirect.com, he was helpful and efficient. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Item Reviewed:   Adidas A693 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Carolina Herrera VHE 520N Eyeglasses
Quality frames 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These glasses are a good solid quality frame. I love the way they fit, very comfortable. I'm 45 and I find them to be a little "grand ma" but I can't put my finger exactly on why I keep thinking this. They are a little matronly, but stylish. I bought the clear frames and the frames are clear but with a slight coffee tint to them. The lens size is comfortable-- not too big and not too small. No one in my family noticed I had gotten new glasses, so it goes to show you what I notice no one else does anyway. I would definitely look for my next pair in the Carolina Herrera collection.
Item Reviewed:   Carolina Herrera VHE 520N Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4095 Sunglasses
An excellent pair of sunglasses / Scotland 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Bought these for my sister in law who stays near Dallas and let's face it if you stay in Texas you need some cool sunglasses. Really loved the design of the aviator and choice of colours. Delighted with the service from the company. Being from Scotland where it rains a lot especially in the West coast the need for sunglasses is not essential. That in mind I'm going to buy another pair if only to keep the rain off of my face :)
Item Reviewed:   RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4095 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO3060V Eyeglasses
Persol Perfection / California 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love the new color of these high quality frames and they fit like a glove. Can't wait to add more of this brand to my collection!
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3060V Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Nike 8090 Eyeglasses
great product. 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great service and product.
Item Reviewed:   Nike 8090 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Vogue VO2557B Eyeglasses
Beautiful!!!! / Nevada 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Gorgeous glasses, bought 3 pair, great value and very sturdy. Would recommend for sure!
Item Reviewed:   Vogue VO2557B Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Costa Isabela Sunglasses
Costa Isabela / QLD 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought these sunglasses for my wife after she had seen me having bought 3 sets over the years, she finally caved in and decided she wanted a set. I must admit they look great on her and she loves them. Even she admits they are the best sunglasses she has ever owned. FramesDirect.com has always provided me with great service. - Paul
Item Reviewed:   Costa Isabela Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Silhouette 2881 Day Lite Eyeglasses
Silhouette 2881 Day Lite Eyeglasses / California 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I was looking to buy a black frame for a long time but did not wanted it to be thin on the sides. This Silhouette is the perfect frame for my criteria. The one thing I liked the most about this frame is its elegance. Its the quality of build and the simplicity of design which stands out then the rest of the high end frames in the market. It gives a more sophisticated corporate look when you were it.
Item Reviewed:   Silhouette 2881 Day Lite Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Straight Jacket Sunglasses
Love it 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love it. FramesDirect.com is the best website ever for my glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Straight Jacket Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 51PS Sunglasses
Good bargain / Massachusetts 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These sunglasses are authentic. I Wanted to buy them for months but I didn't want to pay the 315 $ at the stores. Thanks FramesDirect.com for providing them cheaper. I don't think I will ever buy sunglasses anywhere else. They come with a nice hard case and box. Love them
Item Reviewed:   Prada Linea Rossa PS 51PS Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Aristar AR 16402 Eyeglasses
Great price for nice basic frames / Washington 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The color of the brown frame does seem a little lighter in shade/saturation than the web image conveys. But the overall effect is quite nice with the lilac accent shade on the insides. Good basic shape, and the wider size works nicely for my wide face. Very happy with this choice!
Item Reviewed:   Aristar AR 16402 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5095 Eyeglasses
RayBans! / New York 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great glasses! They do have a tendency to fall off my face.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5095 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Oakley Fives Squared Sunglasses
Great 09/02/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Nice glasses!
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Fives Squared Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (10 Reviews)
Oakley Intuitive Eyeglasses
Sporty Sturdy Glasses / Wisconsin 08/29/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is the second pair that I have ordered of the Oakley Glasses. They are sporty, lightweight and sturdy glasses. I love the contrast color of the glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Intuitive Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Versace VE4266 Sunglasses
Versace 4266 sunglass 08/29/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Over all great product. Waited a little bit but once it was in stock they shipped it right away. So happy with my purchase and the price great. I also got 10% which is great.
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE4266 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO2953S Sunglasses
Love this frame / Texas 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Best pair of sunglasses I've had in a while
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO2953S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (16 Reviews)
Cazal 6004 Eyeglasses
LOVE IT 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Greats Glasses, very stylish. Arrived faster than expected, 4 days to be exact and it receive compliments whenever I wear them.
Item Reviewed:   Cazal 6004 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5154 Eyeglasses
Excellent 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love the new glasses, the prescription is perfect and the frames are excellent quality and comfortable fit. Thanks heaps, really enjoying the new look and the clear vision!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5154 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (38 Reviews)
Carolina Herrera New York VHN516 Eyeglasses
Carolina Herrera New York VHN516 Eyeglasses 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I liked very much but as I suspected the size of the lenses left it a little heavy.
Item Reviewed:   Carolina Herrera New York VHN516 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses
Great sunglasses!!! / Texas 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These sunglasses are great! They fit well have awesome tint, and look freakin cool
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (15 Reviews)
Emporio Armani EA3003 Eyeglasses
Armani EA3003 / Florida 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Good looking frame. Excellent quality!
Item Reviewed:   Emporio Armani EA3003 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3268 Sunglasses
New sunglasses 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great service FramesDirect.com, thanks. Love my new sunglasses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3268 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Tory Burch TY6031 Sunglasses
Great glasses 08/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love these very nice shades. Love the design on the side. Very stylish.
Item Reviewed:   Tory Burch TY6031 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5267F Eyeglasses
Ray bans / California 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very nice glasses! Highly recommend.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5267F Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Dolce & Gabbana DG1240P Eyeglasses
Love the glasses! / Florida 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The process was easy and although somewhat slow on receiving the glasses. I understand glasses cannot be standard made and perfection takes time. The only downfall is the glasses are a bit tilted on my head, a step the one on one locations can fix immediately.
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG1240P Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Very Happy 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very Happy with the product. Got what I wanted and expected.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (46 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
RayBan RB2132 / Illinois 08/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought this product for my husband and he loved it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (46 Reviews)