Latest Eyewear Reviews

Prada PR 27LS Sunglasses
Very good, do like it 09/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I do like these sunglasses.
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 27LS Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Randy Jackson RJ 1038 Eyeglasses
Randy Jackson RJ 1038 Eyeglasses 09/18/2014
0Star0Star
Exact same thing as above, the gold stopper fell off after a few weeks and now the glasses are not able to stay on my face correctly. Great style but poor craftmanship.
Item Reviewed:   Randy Jackson RJ 1038 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Kenneth Cole KC7029 Sunglasses
Great shades but not for me 09/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Thought I'd give these a try when I lost my D&G aviators but sadly, they are definitely made for a more masculine face. Very nice, but also quite large and blocky shaped.
Item Reviewed:   Kenneth Cole KC7029 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA5130 Sunglasses
RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA5130 Sunglasses / England 09/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Amazing company to deal with, excellent customer service and fantastic prices. I couldn't rate the company high enough.
Item Reviewed:   RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA5130 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (7 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses
great service! / Tennessee 09/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This was my first time buying glasses online and this website made it so easy. Customer service was great shipping and processing time was fast Got my glasses a week and a half later. Love my new glasses!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Emporio Armani EA3026 Eyeglasses
Great Product! Same as doctors office / New Jersey 09/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I will forever keep using FramesDirect.com for all my designer glasses, getting them for a awesome price and having them be exactly what I wanted it great. This site is so easy to work with and they make everything from picking a style to understanding your prescription easier. The glasses were the same as I tried on in my doctors office and that was what I was nervous about, I thought I would get a different product. The only downside is the time it takes from order to delivery, mine took close to 10 days BUT it was worth the wait.
Item Reviewed:   Emporio Armani EA3026 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Gucci GG3646/S Sunglasses
Continued success / Florida 09/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am very pleased and a repeat customer of FramesDirect.com! I always receive exactly what I order in a prompt time frame. I am very happy to be a loyal customer.
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG3646/S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Gucci GG3652 Eyeglasses
Gorgeous!!! / Tennessee 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Classic, Timeless, & Worth Every Coin!
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG3652 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Gucci GG3553 Eyeglasses
I love these! / Rhode Island 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are even better than they appear on the website! A great pair of fashion eyeglasses!
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG3553 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (5 Reviews)
Burberry BE1110 Eyeglasses
Great customer service after the sale. / New Jersey 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
The frames are great and exactly what I ordered. Unfortunately the distortion in the progressive bifocal lenses is much more than I wanted. The customer service department was fantastic and is redoing the lenses with a higher grade lens at no additional charge (except for the difference in cost of the upgraded lens). I also had my prescription rechecked by my doc and FramesDirect.com is going to use the new prescription with their 30 day guarantee. While I was disappointed at first, I am very happy with the response and service after the sale. Well done FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE1110 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO3086S Sunglasses
Great Product and Service 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These Persol glasses are well made and look great. The lenses seem clearer than prior glasses that I have owned and I cannot explain that phenomenon since I only purchase high end sunglasses. I did add silicone nose pads to help adjust the glasses to my nose which is ever so slightly out of symmetry exactly where the nose bridge of most glasses land. FramesDirect.com offered great prices and excellent customer service.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3086S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol  PO0714 Folding RXSunglasses
Well made frames 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Frames are very well made, I found the lenses to be satisfactory but not the level I've experienced with Maui Jim or Oakley. For RX, there are fewer lense colors available.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO0714 Folding RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ralph Lauren RL6104 Eyeglasses
Ralph Lauren / Texas 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I totally love them, I am getting the purple glasses as well.
Item Reviewed:   Ralph Lauren RL6104 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses
The most comfortable sunglasses I have ever owned! / New Jersey 09/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I have been wanting a pair of Wayfarer RX Sunglasses for a long time. I am glad I bit the bullet and bought a pair. I use them for everything, the beach, driving you name it. Would buy another pair if something happened to them.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (52 Reviews)
Persol PO2803S Sunglasses
Amazing! Love! / California 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These sunglasses are outstanding. The quality is phenomenal. Everyone literally stares when my husband wears them. I love ordering from FramesDirect.com. They have amazing customer service and a price that just couldn't be beat. Thanks so much! I couldn't be happier with FramesDirect.com customer service or my husband's new sexy sunglasses!
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO2803S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (18 Reviews)
Dolce & Gabbana DG3147P Eyeglasses
Dolce gabbana eyeglasses 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
They are really nice AND well finished, but I still do not adapt to the progressive view.
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG3147P Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Under Armour Assert Sunglasses
they are awesome 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I purchased this product for a birthday gift, and it was just perfect.
Item Reviewed:   Under Armour Assert Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Burberry BE4169Q Trench Collection Sunglasses
Burberry sunglasses / New York 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE WAIT. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE QUALITY IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE4169Q Trench Collection Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO3087S Sunglasses
Always in Style / California 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
One can never beat the timeless style of Persol sunglasses! Cool classic look with out being so trendy. Extremely well made, I have never had any problems. Great price from FramesDirect.com!
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3087S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Wayfarers Are Always Trending / New York 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Whether traditional of New Wayfarers few frames have become so iconic they have spawned legions of (higher priced) imitators. Or shall we say, paying homage to a classic. They complement virtually every face shape and size and make their wearers look good - and trendy. Or not, since they have achieved status as a truly American style setter for the whole world.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (48 Reviews)
Caviar 1513 - Genuine Wood Eyeglasses
Caviar 1513 - Genuine Wood Temples 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Caviar 1513 - Awesome glasses. Well made, strong, will last forever, and they show subtle classiness/elegance. Unstated luxury, classic, preppy, yet hip. Well worth it, and the FramesDirect.com did very good job. Happy customer..
Item Reviewed:   Caviar 1513 - Genuine Wood Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses
Amazing Craftsmanship / Arizona 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Second pair of glasses ordered online from FramesDirect.com. Great customer service along the way from start to finish.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (39 Reviews)
Prada PR 06RV Eyeglasses
5 stars for design and comfort. / Nsw 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
It's hard to choose when there's a lot of very good frames in the market, but this one stands out for me. At first the design is a bit intimidating, well it suit my face but I like a frame that looks a bit traditional, in other words, simple design, but since I try it on, man! I tell you this one looks modern and at the same time classic and very elegant. For durability I give it four coz the material doesn't feel it will take a beating for everyday use, i suggest buy two different color, one for everyday use and one for occasional use, that way you wont stress out the frame. But all in all I give it a 5 stars for design and comfort.
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 06RV Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Emporio Armani EA1005 Eyeglasses
Great quality glasses 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are a real good quality. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I would definitely recommend these glasses.
Item Reviewed:   Emporio Armani EA1005 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Costa Tower Sunglasses
costa tower / Nsw 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These sunglasses are great. As soon as the wife saw the new glasses she wanted some. The frames did it for her and thinks they are really cool as do I.
Item Reviewed:   Costa Tower Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses
Great pair of frames & glasses / Kentucky 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The Silhoutte Titanium frames are outstanding! I think they look great (almost invisible), feel great, and are almost indestructible. I have slept in them several times as they are so light I often fall asleep with them on, and wake up with them on, not knowing if they are on my face. When they were off my face and laying on the bed, I have rolled over them several times with my 200 lb body, and they have never broken but just bounce back to their original shape. My old glasses would just snap in those situations. As an idea of how much I like the frames: Several years ago I was thinking about doing laser vision surgery to get rid of my glasses, but since these glasses are so lightweight, look and feel so good, and never break, that I have decided to just wear them and not to have laser vision surgery.
Item Reviewed:   Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (19 Reviews)
DKNY DY4585B Eyeglasses
love my new glasses 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very happy with my purchase. I love my new glasses.
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4585B Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (13 Reviews)
Prada PR 07RV - Voice Eyeglasses
Prada voice frames color havana 09/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love my current Prada frame, however I have been waiting to find one that I love at least almost as much,....... Finally, Prada PR 07RV- Voice IS IT !!!!!!! Can't wait to wear them !!! Oh btw , my current ones are black top, purple under with pink crystals on the corners and down the sides ( I love them ). Sonja DeGilio
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 07RV - Voice Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ted Baker B203 Eyeglasses
eye glasses B203 / Washington 09/12/2014
0Star0Star
Ear piece came off got it fixed now the other ear piece came off. Not impressed with the design.
Item Reviewed:   Ted Baker B203 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
John Lennon Imagine Eyeglasses
Lennon Glasses / Washington 09/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
They fit great. Snug and secure. Now if I could only write a song.
Item Reviewed:   John Lennon Imagine Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)