Latest Eyewear Reviews

Oakley Muffler Eyeglasses
Oakley Muffler Black And Gray Frames Only / Ohio 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are just what I ordered and I am very pleased with my purchase. The order was received in a timely fashion and I would buy from FramesDirect.com again. Thanks so very much for your job well done.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Muffler Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Gucci GG1066 Eyeglasses
Prescription glasses / Washington 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am satisfied with the item I ordered, fast and perfect fit. Recommended.
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG1066 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Vera Wang V315 Eyeglasses
Vera Wang glasses / Wisconsin 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I like the style of these frames. They're the trendy bigger frame, but not too large. I have a small face and these fit perfectly. I also have this frame in burgundy and I like them a lot. The only downer on these frames is the color. They could be a brighter color of brown to give them some pizazz.
Item Reviewed:   Vera Wang V315 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5187 Eyeglasses
Awesome Service! 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These glasses were just what I wanted. I had tried them on at another place, but I would have had to pay two times what I paid for them on FramesDirect.com. I'm extremely happy with my pair and I will be a repeat customer.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5187 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Polo PH2083 Eyeglasses
Polo Frame Purchase / Missouri 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Got what I ordered ahead of time at a good price with great follow up, what more could you possibly want? I recommend that you use these guys.
Item Reviewed:   Polo PH2083 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (12 Reviews)
Von Zipper Elks Lodge Eyeglasses
Von Zipper Elks Lodge 10/31/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Good fit..quality lenses and solid frame.
Item Reviewed:   Von Zipper Elks Lodge Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses
Ray Ban Wayfarer 10/30/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love these glasses, they are timeless and light weight. FramesDirect.com was a pleasure to deal with.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (56 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Awesome product at a bargain price / Texas 10/30/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I recently received my new wayfarers and I must admit I was blown away. These new sunglasses are nothing short of amazing. The style is slick and sophisticated and yet casual for everyday use! This product was definitely worth the buy for me.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (52 Reviews)
Ralph Lauren RL6112 Eyeglasses
Ralph Lauren RL6112 Eyeglasses / North Carolina 10/30/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love love love this frame, the color everything the bridge was a little small but the staff was excellent in helping me handle that. This is my second order from FramesDirect.com and it will definitely not be the last.
Item Reviewed:   Ralph Lauren RL6112 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Black Flys Sonic Fly Sunglasses
FLYS / Nevada 10/30/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
My husband loves his Flys!!!!!!
Item Reviewed:   Black Flys Sonic Fly Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Polo PH1144 Eyeglasses
Polo PH1144 10/30/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I received a call notifying me of a delay in delivery due to inventory back order. I chose to wait for the black frame and I'm glad I did. Very Stylish glasses. Light weight and fits me perfectly.
Item Reviewed:   Polo PH1144 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4115 RXSunglasses
Ray-Ban Havana/ G-15 10/29/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
My prescription Ray-Ban frames were delivered today. it's absolutely a perfect fit and looks great. This is my third pair of glasses ordered from FramesDirect.com. if you haven't purchased one from them before, you need to try them, "Highly recommend."
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4115 RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (9 Reviews)
Wiley X WX Echo Sunglasses
Wiley X, WX Echo 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The glasses realy cut down on glare and are all they were described to be.
Item Reviewed:   Wiley X WX Echo Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
LOVE MY NEW RAY BANS 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
As usual, speedy service and awesome sunglasses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (52 Reviews)
Costa Tower RXSunglasses
Costa Tower, Towers above the rest! / Texas 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I absolutely love these glasses, very modern styling with just the right amount of retro look. These glasses are awesome. From a prescription sun glass wearer that swore by Oakleys, I will be the first to say the clarity of the glass lenses are second to none!
Item Reviewed:   Costa Tower RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX8412 Eyeglasses
Perfect prescription glasses 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love that these glasses are very comfortable to wear. Although very expensive ($382 with discount) I still like it:)
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX8412 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses
Great! / Utah 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These glasses are exactly what I was looking for! They came fast and FramesDirect.com helped get my payment through quickly and even called my Dr's office for the prescription. I would highly recommend purchasing these glasses!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5285 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
I love these aviators / Hawaii 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These aviators are made to look good on almost any face shape. I have gotten so many compliments wearing them. I bought the blue gradient gray polarized ones and they are fantastic. I couldn't be happier with them. This must be the reason so many celebrities wear this design.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (57 Reviews)
Burberry BE4169Q Trench Collection RXSunglasses
Burberry BE4169Q Trench Collection RX Sunglasses / California 10/28/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I wanted a pair of designer glasses which I could add my prescription to it. I saw these sunglasses at a well known Eyeglass shop for about $150 more. I purchased them and took it to their sister shop to put prescription glasses in. I was told it was not possible. They were wrong. I saw these on FramesDirect.com with the option to add a prescription. Not only were these less money than the first shop, and FramesDirect.com was able to add my prescription for about $300 less than what I would have had to pay. These glasses are stylish and comfortable. I don't really care for the Burberry pattern, so I was pleased that it was discreetly on the inside arm where the tips are covered with leather. I prefer a nose pad for most of my glasses and these come with it. These are well made and feel sturdy. I am very happy with this pair of Burberry and highly recommend them!
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE4169Q Trench Collection RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Dolce & Gabbana DG3207 - Urban Eyeglasses
Perfect Fit / Minnesota 10/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are the most comfortable glasses I have ever worn. Super light on my nose, and a perfect fit. They look excellent.
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG3207 - Urban Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Nike 5517 Eyeglasses
A very nice pair of glasses / California 10/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Hello, I just wanted to let you know guys that this pair of glasses are nice and fit even better.. Thanks FramesDirect.com for your advising..
Item Reviewed:   Nike 5517 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
MDX Manhattan S3301 Eyeglasses
Great frame / Washington 10/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Frames were exactly as pictured. Love the style. Perfect fit for petite person. Also, lenses could accommodate a bifocal without being too big.
Item Reviewed:   MDX Manhattan S3301 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Hugo Boss Black Boss 0104/U Eyeglasses
All good but / Nsw 10/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
There was no clarity around ETA - as I am outside the US the process is not clear and there is a 3rd party involved... I ended receiving my glasses in 22 days...
Item Reviewed:   Hugo Boss Black Boss 0104/U Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses
Cool look but slip on the nose / Ohio 10/27/2014
0Star0Star
These frames are cool, but they are much more glossy in person than they appear on the image online. They also slip on the nose very badly. This might be my nose shape but overall they require a lot of pushing up during the day which gets annoying. I wish they were better but I'll probably end up returning them due to the nature of them slipping so much.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (15 Reviews)
Quiksilver EQMEG00000 Eyeglasses
great product and great service! / England 10/27/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Bought these glasses recently having seen them in a high-street store. I think after import duty the cost of the glasses from FramesDirect.com was about the same, but the lenses are much better than was offered by the local opticians. I went for the very thin lenses with best coatings and I'm not disappointed. I will definitely be using FramesDirect.com again - prescription sunglasses next time!
Item Reviewed:   Quiksilver EQMEG00000 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Rampage R 124 Eyeglasses
I'm one happy camper! / Kentucky 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Flawless customer service, great quality and fast shipping! Thanks :)
Item Reviewed:   Rampage R 124 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB8313 - Tech Sunglasses
RAY-BAN RB8313 - TECH PRESCRIPTION SUNGLASSES 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I got the black frame. Very good quality and detail. Temples are very comfortable and light. Very comfy for my somewhat wide face, great coverage from the sun, black frame produces no light reflections (my eyes are sensitive to that). I love the shape and style. I find that original G15 polarized lenses are too dark for me a bit (I think it blocks 90% of the light), but this is obviously personal preference. FramesDirect.com has great price as well, they are hardly ever on sale anywhere else. Good if not great experience in all my dealings with FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB8313 - Tech Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Persol PO3037S Sunglasses
Persol sunglases purchase / New Jersey 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great product and great service.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3037S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses
Ray-Ban Love! / Georgia 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my 2nd pair of Erikas that I have bought from FramesDirect.com! They have the absolute best prices! I bought the blue and absolutely love the color! The blue is more of a grey, I was hoping for this when I bought them and am so happy with them. I have bought both the light blue which is a beautiful, bright, eye catching blue and the blue which is a beautiful, grey or slate blue color that really goes with so much in my wardrobe. You can't go wrong with any pair of Erikas that you buy from FramesDirect.com!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Wanna look Cool!! I recommended this . / California 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
My boyfriend wears this Ray-Ban and looks Cool !!! If you wanna be Cool I do recommend this.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (57 Reviews)
Certified Opticians Available

Our Certified Opticians are available to help you find your perfect eyewear, confirm your prescription, and answer any other questions you may have. Call now!

1-800-248-9427
Monday–Thursday: 8:00am–7:00pm CST
Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm CST
Saturday: 8:00am–5:00pm CST

For questions outside of our call-center hours, please complete our contact us form.