Latest Eyewear Reviews

Ray-Ban RB8313 - Tech Sunglasses
RAY-BAN RB8313 - TECH PRESCRIPTION SUNGLASSES 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I got the black frame. Very good quality and detail. Temples are very comfortable and light. Very comfy for my somewhat wide face, great coverage from the sun, black frame produces no light reflections (my eyes are sensitive to that). I love the shape and style. I find that original G15 polarized lenses are too dark for me a bit (I think it blocks 90% of the light), but this is obviously personal preference. FramesDirect.com has great price as well, they are hardly ever on sale anywhere else. Good if not great experience in all my dealings with FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB8313 - Tech Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Persol PO3037S Sunglasses
Persol sunglases purchase / New Jersey 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great product and great service.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3037S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses
Ray-Ban Love! / Georgia 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my 2nd pair of Erikas that I have bought from FramesDirect.com! They have the absolute best prices! I bought the blue and absolutely love the color! The blue is more of a grey, I was hoping for this when I bought them and am so happy with them. I have bought both the light blue which is a beautiful, bright, eye catching blue and the blue which is a beautiful, grey or slate blue color that really goes with so much in my wardrobe. You can't go wrong with any pair of Erikas that you buy from FramesDirect.com!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Wanna look Cool!! I recommended this . / California 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
My boyfriend wears this Ray-Ban and looks Cool !!! If you wanna be Cool I do recommend this.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (56 Reviews)
Persol  PO3015S RXSunglasses
Persol / California 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Product was of extremely high quality, and lenses were similarly clearly well-made. Sadly (quite sadly), however, I must return as these fames are far too small for my face. I suppose I cannot fault the company as the product dimensions were listed online, though it is a bit of an inconvenient financial hit in looking at a potential prescription lens refund of, at most, fifty percent.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3015S RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Serengeti Medium Aviator Sunglasses
Serengeti sunglasses 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I like these new photochromic Serengeti sunglasses, and they also have gradient tinted lenses. I like these much better than the polarized sunglasses that I purchased last year. And, I received these pretty quickly from FramesDirect.com. Very pleased.
Item Reviewed:   Serengeti Medium Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4208 Sunglasses
Fabulous pair of Ray Bans! 10/24/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The girlfriend loves this pair. Very striking design. Says it makes her feel more powerful. And with Ray Ban's reputable quality and eye protection, it doesn't get much better. FramesDirect.com was also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4208 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Revo Guide S RE4070 Sunglasses
Worth the wait 10/23/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Product was out of stock for a week, then it took 7 business days to deliver (to Europe). But it was definitely worth the wait. One of the best Revo's so far, lightweight, perfect fit, and with the typical superior Revo mirror coating in beautiful bright blue/green (green water lenses). These sunglasses are very comfortable and restful to look through, the light turns almost to constant sunset slow. Highly recommendable.
Item Reviewed:   Revo Guide S RE4070 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses
clubmaster / California 10/23/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very classic ... suits my look and face shape. Authentic, well made, feel sturdy, a little weighty. Very satisfied with purchase and service. I received a courtesy call regarding shipments, as I ordered two pairs shipping separately. Thank you FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3016 - Clubmaster Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (16 Reviews)
DKNY DY4048 Sunglasses
Bought for my wife. 10/23/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
She is very happy with these and if she is happy then so am I!
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4048 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Savile Row Quadra (OSRC13) Eyeglasses
A state of art frame, solid and beautiful 10/23/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Although I have already done a review about FramesDirect.com, I'll stick to the frame itself I received. That's a specialty job of art, hand made and I couldn't be happier. Due to the time I spent in USA I couldn't find someone to deliver lenses on the limited time I were in country. But, next time I'll order my frame earlier so I can have lenses made and delivered on time. I'm sure FramesDirect.com will act as well as it did with this frame (handmade and ordered specially for me). I recommend all the Saville Row Quadra frames and rate them as the best I own so far.
Item Reviewed:   Savile Row Quadra (OSRC13) Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Costa Wingman Sunglasses
Best sunglasses I've ever purchased! 10/23/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Costa Wingman Sunglasses Palladium / Copper with Silver Mirror 580G LightWAVE Polarized Glass are the best sunglasses I have ever purchased. They are perfect for driving when the glaring sun impairs my vision and for outdoor activities. The customer service at FramesDirect.com was exceptional; they went out of their way to help me choose the perfect color lenses to suit my needs and personal taste. Very fast shipping. Arrived early!
Item Reviewed:   Costa Wingman Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Fossil Arron Eyeglasses
Fossil Aaron frames / Missouri 10/22/2014
0Star
I love the look of these frames but unfortunately they are the most painful frames I've ever had. The earpieces have no covering and it's raw thin razor like metal on the flesh at the top of my ears. Wearing these for the day can be excruciating. Too bad, I love the style but Fossil needs to wrap these better!
Item Reviewed:   Fossil Arron Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
5 stars 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great product!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (50 Reviews)
Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses
Excellent product. Reliable provider! 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is the 3rd pair of frames and lenses I've got from FramesDirect.com What I've learned is that not only we get high quality products in frames and materials. My formula has always been very carefully crafted. It's the third time in a row that I take my eyeglasses out of their packaging and wear them without a single issue.
Item Reviewed:   Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (21 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses
Great product - every time / Queensland 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Getting designer frames with my prescription is normally incredibly expensive. This is the third time I have purchased from FramesDirect.com - and each time I've saved over 50% on what I normally would have paid. I have also found their customer service excellent. I highly recommend these guys!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (55 Reviews)
Persol PO3074S Sunglasses
Persol 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great lense and stylish frames set these apart from other companies and brands. A true symbol of quality!
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3074S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses
Love My New Wayfarer Prescription Sunglasses / Massachusetts 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This was my first experience buying prescription glasses online so I decided to start with prescription sunglasses. I knew that I wanted the New Wayfarer frames after seeing the non-prescription version in a local store. I chose the blue frames with a mat finish which has a very modern feel but will not looked dated next year. The modern version of the classic frames looks great and fit perfectly. I was so pleased with the outcome that I immediately ordered another pair of prescription glasses from FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (55 Reviews)
Adidas A404 Raylor L Sunglasses
Adidas a404 Raylor L 10/22/2014
0Star0Star0Star
Have only had these glasses for a short while, use them mainly for casual wear and driving. Great comfortable feel but was putting them in the dust bag as you do as I'm real fussy and the piece of plastic broke buy the temple region. This now needs a new front frame. Cost $120. I paid $170 for the glasses. Considering they are designed for athletes I believe they need to look at the design. Be nice to know if this is a usual fault with these. Cheers Rob
Item Reviewed:   Adidas A404 Raylor L Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses
Comfy to wear / California 10/21/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Erika is super comfy to wear. Light weight and pretty cool for lady ^_^
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4171 - Erika Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4202 - Andy Sunglasses
Good to deal with. / Alabama 10/21/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Ordered a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses and was very pleased with the product and how fast I was able to get them . Would buy something again from the company and give a A+ rating.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4202 - Andy Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Jill Stuart JS 300 Eyeglasses
Great!!!!! / Massachusetts 10/21/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I got these glasses, and I have many good things to say about them. They look GREAT, and have a great shape. They are also durable, so I can bend them to fit, but can survive being dropped out a window onto cement (it's a long story). They seem to work really well, and are by FAR the best glasses I have ever owned. My only complaint, it that the prescription doesn't carry as well as I would like them to, but they work.
Item Reviewed:   Jill Stuart JS 300 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Michael Kors MK359 Eyeglasses
Awesome frames! / Alaska 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I stepped outside of my usual black plastic rim glasses comfort zone, and ordered the Michael Kors MK359 Eyeglasses. They are beautiful and I love the variety it has given my eyeglasses "wardrobe". I highly recommend them!
Item Reviewed:   Michael Kors MK359 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO2747S Sunglasses
Great company with fast shipping. 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I wanted a pair of Persols but many local retailers simply didn't carry the brand or did not offer many options. I did some research regarding company reviews and FramesDirect.com seemed like a legit company. They were great on the phone and price matched my sunglasses. Could not recommend them enough and will certainly be my choice in the future!
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO2747S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (12 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses - / California 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These glasses were wonderful! My face is hard to match aviators with, but because these were large, they fit quite well!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (56 Reviews)
Burberry BE2094 Eyeglasses
Another beautiful pair...... / Louisiana 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my 2nd purchase from FramesDirect.com. I was so impressed by the first purchase, that I think from now on, I will always order my glasses here and tell all my friends and family as well. This Burberry frame is so gorgeous. I love the fit, the color, and the price! It is so easy to place an order as well and I always get a courtesy call from a representative asking if I need anything else. Try FramesDirect.com out, not only for the great service, but for the huge selection of great designer frames.
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE2094 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (10 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5206 Eyeglasses
LOVE these frames! / California 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my FOURTH pair of glasses with this particular frame (yes, I have four pair, just in different colors!)! I have one pair for my computer (reading) prescription and one for distance; and just recently updated my prescriptions. These frames just look good with everything, from a super-casual look to professional at work. I have ordered six pair of prescription glasses from FramesDirect.com thus far, and have never had a problem with quality or with customer service. A courtesy call has followed each order, and the opticians were really good about calling my Optometrist to verify the prescription. I'm a FramesDirect.com junkie now; I don't have to deal with pushy salespeople, get exactly what I want, and almost always get some sort of discount. Excellent purchase ... for the fourth time!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5206 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (7 Reviews)
Savile Row Quadra (OSRC13) Eyeglasses
Impeccable frame and outstanding experience! 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Living abroad, there were 30 days wait to get my (special) frame. The day I arrived at the hotel the frame was waiting for me, three days BEFORE expected. I certainly will buy my next frames from FramesDirect.com. Good service, perfect customers service and I was updated several times about my order. Very pleasant experience! I surely recommend FramesDirect.com for everybody and, for sure, for those having specialty requests.
Item Reviewed:   Savile Row Quadra (OSRC13) Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
DKNY DY4102 Sunglasses
Like to wear for driving / California 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star
I like to wear this DKNY for driving because it can protect the sunlight a lot.
Item Reviewed:   DKNY DY4102 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Guess GU 1529 Eyeglasses
Satisfied and Styling / Arizona 10/20/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love my new frames from FramesDirect.com. My frames arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Good customer service and tracking of my product. I received phone and email notice of my shipment. Packaged well and loved the free shipping! Would definitely purchase from FramesDirect.com. Lois N. Phoenix, AZ
Item Reviewed:   Guess GU 1529 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)