Latest Eyewear Reviews

Bolle Bolt S RXSunglasses
Bolle Sunglasses for Golf 12/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great prescription glasses for golf....work well in overcast skies and bright sunshine. I would buy again!
Item Reviewed:   Bolle Bolt S RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Esprit ET 9343A Eyeglasses
Great Frames -Very Durable / California 12/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my second pair of these same frames. I wore the first pair for 5 years and I wear my glasses very day, all day. They are comfortable, light weight and durable! I would say I would buy them again but I just did. Love them!
Item Reviewed:   Esprit ET 9343A Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4115 RXSunglasses
Ray-Ban RB4115 / California 12/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are my all time favorite glasses! Slight wrap around frames provide good sun protection and peripheral vision, yet work with mild prescription. The Transition lenses allow me to wear these all day, indoors or out. The only drawback is that they do not work well for driving; somehow the car windshield and windows interfere with the photosensitive nature of the lenses. And at least in my experience, you need to ask for the Transition lenses by phone call. This option was not visible to me online. As usual, glasses arrived promptly in fine shape. This was only my second order with FramesDirect.com. But they'll have my business into the foreseeable future.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4115 RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Gucci GG4244 Eyeglasses
Does not have spring hinge / California 12/17/2014
0Star
Returning the product because I thought it had spring hinge features just like all the other GUCCI frames I bought. I have been wanting white frames but I was disappointed with the fit.
Item Reviewed:   Gucci GG4244 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Armani Exchange AX4024S Sunglasses
Armani Exchange AX4024S Sunglasses / Nevada 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Hi There...I must FIRST Start off by saying that I was EXTREMELY impressed by which the speed in which my glasses were delivered. FramesDirect.com hands down, has the BEST delivery practice I have EVER seen!!!! PERFECT every time I order. THANKS FramesDirect.com. The SECOND thing I must comment on, is the fact that, The Armani Exchange Shades I ordered were WELL above my expectations. For such a nice price, one could only assume a cheap product to be sold. This was NOT the case. These were AUTHENTIC and on the money Armani Exchange Sunglasses. The Fitment was 100% as well as the STYLISH and LOVABLE look they have provided me. I absolutely urge anyone considering these sunglasses to get a pair. They are absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! Thank You again FramesDirect.com!!!! Your LOYAL Customer :)
Item Reviewed:   Armani Exchange AX4024S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Love the Ray-Ban RB3025, Large Metal Aviators! / Maryland 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is my third purchase from FramesDirect.com. Again, another amazing product! I purchased these as a gift and they were a big hit! Of course, I will be buying again. Can not beat the price, quality and outstanding customer service! Thank you.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (66 Reviews)
Polo PH1083 Eyeglasses
As always an exceptional product from an excellent 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Excellent product within an excellent service provider.
Item Reviewed:   Polo PH1083 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Michael Kors M2045S Sicily Sunglasses
As always, an excellent purchase of an exceptional 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
No words to describe the excellent service provided by FD as well the product.
Item Reviewed:   Michael Kors M2045S Sicily Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Oakley Rudder Eyeglasses
Fantastic / Indiana 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Shortly after receiving my new glasses, I was so impressed with the fit and feel that I decided to head butt a wall and see how the frames would hold up. They never fell off of my head due to the rubber grips on the sides, and a 3 hour head-banging session proved no match for these mighty spectacles. Very impressed.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Rudder Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Muffler Eyeglasses
Great Looking Glasses / Massachusetts 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These glasses are great. Oakley always does a great job with their eye wear. These glasses are comfortable and durable, able to be worn in any setting. I would recommend these glasses to anyone who is an Oakley fan, even if you're not you will be after purchasing these frames.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Muffler Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Expectations exceeded! / New Jersey 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
As I expected for a good reputable company. No disappointed at all, excellent quality, they look and fit excellent.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (66 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2140 - Original Wayfarer RXSunglasses
Wayfarer / Texas 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I received my Wayfarer prescription sunglasses and they are awesome. Great fit, great lenses.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2140 - Original Wayfarer RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (22 Reviews)
Oakley Servo Eyeglasses
Oakley Servo XL 12/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
One of the best frames I got, light, fits well. Great service from FramesDirect.com.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Servo Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (36 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses 12/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These are very nice glasses. I bought them as a gift and it was well received. They are high quality and very light. I definitely recommend getting the polarized lens.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 - Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (66 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX7025 Eyeglasses
Nice fit / California 12/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great fit, nice style.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX7025 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses
Ray-Ban club master / Missouri 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Saved $80 versus the price for the same frames at the doctor's office. Ordered one day and received the frames the next. Shop with the confidence you'd expect at a local brick and mortar shop.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5154 - Clubmaster Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (42 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses
Very poor quality, not worth the price. / Pennsylvania 12/15/2014
0Star0Star
I was tremendously disappointed by these sunglasses. They quality of the materials was subpar. I have a pair of Ray-Ban Balorama sunglasses which are awesome. They are very well made and are probably worth twice the price. I also have a pair of Ray-Ban eyeglasses which are not as good as the Balormas, but still worth the price. The Wayfarers, on the other hand, are not worth $20 in my opinion. The frames were very flimsy, the hinges very loose, and they creaked so loud I thought they were going to snap when I unfolded them. The clarity of the lenses seems fine, but it was possible the lenses are what was creaking as I opened them. I think I'm done with Ray-Ban.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB2132 - New Wayfarer Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (54 Reviews)
RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4096 Sunglasses
Super Sunglasses! 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Looooove these! Perfect for the smaller face and very solid feel to the frame. Not flimsy. Colors are amethyst and browns. Pretty!
Item Reviewed:   RALPH by Ralph Lauren RA4096 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (4 Reviews)
Adidas A690 Eyeglasses
Excellent. Light weight and comfortable 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love these glasses. Light weight and very comfortable!! Would buy again!
Item Reviewed:   Adidas A690 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Banana Republic Carlyle Eyeglasses
Nice Glasses, didn't last long / Michigan 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star
I enjoyed these glasses while I had them. Unfortunately, the arm flex broke just seven months after buying them. I can't say if I'd buy them again because I'm not sure if it's a product thing or a one-time occurrence.
Item Reviewed:   Banana Republic Carlyle Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Versace VE3186 Eyeglasses
beautiful frame color / California 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am so glad to find this site and find the frame I plan to purchase. I have this frame and love it and I need a second frame as back up. It fits beautifully and I always receive compliments on it. The frame is thin and not bulky like some styles. The price here is also a lot less than what I paid for my initial purchase.
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE3186 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Flak Jacket RXSunglasses
Oakley Flak Jacket RXSunglasses 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am really happy, because everything was like i hoped . I am from Guatemala and the sunglasses prescription are the best. Are original OTD
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Flak Jacket RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (7 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses
Frames / California 12/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great. My frames were excellent fit just right. Service was great and fast service. Will buy again.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5245 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (16 Reviews)
Maui Jim Kipahulu-279 Sunglasses
Love my Maui Jims!!! 12/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This is the first time I have ever purchased Maui Jims and I LOVE them!!!! Great quality they are so clear and fit like a glove. I would recommend this pair to anyone who loves the outdoors or just wants a great pair of shades!
Item Reviewed:   Maui Jim Kipahulu-279 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Brooks Brothers BB 2011 Eyeglasses
Great value / New York 12/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Bought a replacement pair for my son. Frame much better priced than anywhere else, and lenses were cheaper too. These are not imitations, they are the real deal.
Item Reviewed:   Brooks Brothers BB 2011 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses
the "Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection / Texas 12/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
FramesDirect.com came through again. I broke my nose many times and cannot bear weight on it, so I needed a very light frame with small lenses. The "Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses" delivered, thanks to the customer support rep who agreed to customize my order. Thank you!
Item Reviewed:   Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (24 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5114 Eyeglasses
Great purchase! / Indiana 12/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These exceeded my expectations and were perfect. They are perfect and arrived quickly.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5114 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (8 Reviews)
Vera Wang Larisa Eyeglasses
SECOND TIME AROUND / Nevada 12/12/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I PURCHASED THESE GLASSES IN AUGUST IN THE SAND COLOR. I LOVE THE STYLE AND SHAPE AND THE EXTREME COMFORT OF THESE GLASSES. I LOOKED AROUND "THE STORES" FOR A DIFFERENT PAIR. ALAS I CAME BACK TO FRAMES DIRECT AND GOT THE SAME PAIR IN BLACK. I LOVE THEM EVEN MORE THE SECOND TIME AROUND!!!!!!!
Item Reviewed:   Vera Wang Larisa Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Maui Jim Breakers-288 Sunglasses
Excellent Sunglasses / Oregon 12/11/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought the sunglasses for my husband as a gift. The lightness, clarity and quality of the lens are amazing.
Item Reviewed:   Maui Jim Breakers-288 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Prada Linea Rossa PS 56PS Sunglasses
Great Style / Maryland 12/11/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I have been fond of this brand for a long time and they have yet to let me down.
Item Reviewed:   Prada Linea Rossa PS 56PS Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
1-800-248-9427 (CST/CDT)
International Customers Call +1 512 402 8557
Monday–Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm   |   Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm   |   Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Certified Opticians Available
Our Certified Opticians are available to help you find your perfect eyewear, confirm your prescription, and answer any other questions you may have. For questions outside of our call-center hours, please complete our contact us form.