Latest Eyewear Reviews

Kate Spade  Emery/S RXSunglasses
Love my new Kate Spade Prescription Sunglasses! / North Carolina 04/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I was looking for something that fit my personality and I found them at FramesDirect.com. I absolutely love them. I love the compliments too :)
Item Reviewed:   Kate Spade Emery/S RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Prada PR 16LS Sunglasses
Beautiful glasses 04/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very stylish, beautiful glasses. Pay attention to the size as they may not be suitable for a small face.
Item Reviewed:   Prada PR 16LS Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Versace VE4256B Sunglasses
Pleased customer / California 04/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I was very pleased with the sunglasses that I purchased for my girlfriend, and she loved them. They were exactly how they looked on the picture and the delivery was very quick. It also eased my mind knowing that they were guaranteed for 30 days no questions asked. I was a bit skeptical about using this website because I wasn't sure how to know if they were authentic but they came exactly as if u were to buy them at any Sunglass Hut. Overall I was very pleased and I';m sure I'll use this website again.
Item Reviewed:   Versace VE4256B Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Smith Gibson - Lifestyle Sunglasses
Review on Smith Gibson 04/18/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I shopped around for a few days and I believe that this is the best pair of sunglasses on the market.
Item Reviewed:   Smith Gibson - Lifestyle Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Vera Bradley VB-Chelsea Eyeglasses
Lovin' My New Vera Bradley Glasses / New York 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I am a huge Vera Bradley fan, and was envious of friends wearing her colorful frames! I have a VERY strong prescription, so bringing store bought frames to an optician for lenses was unaffordable. I have purchased RX glasses online in the past, but none of the other sites offered as such a diverse of a selection. I was elated to find that a pair I loved was well within my budget. The customer service at www.FramesDirect.com was superb. They even offered to contact my Dr. for me, as I couldn’t locate my prescription. The follow-up was great; shipping was efficient…I'm a happy customer!
Item Reviewed:   Vera Bradley VB-Chelsea Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Boss Orange BO0004 Eyeglasses
Best pair of glasses yet! / Minnesota 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I was devastated when I lost my last pair of glasses, but this new pair of glasses came in the mail. Everyone compliments me on how professional I look, and I like the steel frames. It gives me a feeling of reassurance that these will last a long time. I like the way they look, and I'm really glad I chose these glasses to change my look.
Item Reviewed:   Boss Orange BO0004 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RX5289 Eyeglasses
Love 'em! / California 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I got my new glasses, and I have to say, I LOVE them. People are always telling me how cute they are and they are very comfortable. I would buy these glasses again!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5289 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Burberry BE2149 Eyeglasses
Glasses - Burberry Frames 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
The frames were on back order, no fault of FramesDirect.com. They were super helpful though and shipped express for free when the frames arrived after turning around completing the glasses in a day. My son is very happy with the glasses, very high quality and at an attractive price.
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE2149 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Dolce & Gabbana DG3186 - Filigrana Eyeglasses
awsome glasses! !! / Texas 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Best of the best
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG3186 - Filigrana Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4165 Justin Sunglasses
Perfectly fit! Luv it! / Florida 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I luv this sunglasses! It is comfortable and light! Since I have round shape face, rectangle shape Rayban sunglasses def. are the best choice!
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4165 Justin Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Under Armour Ace Sunglasses
Nice 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Great product. I like the look of these!
Item Reviewed:   Under Armour Ace Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Persol PO2404V Eyeglasses
Nice frames / Georgia 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Classic look Cons: The flex in the arms found in all Persol sunglasses is lacking. It may be due to the thin arms, but the flex hinges seem like more of a nod to the Persol aesthetic than an actual functional addition. Overall, they frames have great form, just not all the function I am accustomed to.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO2404V Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Oakley Batwolf Sunglasses
Bat wolf glasses / Alabama 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought these for my son and he very much likes them. I received them in a timely manner.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Batwolf Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB4192 Sunglasses
My husband really likes his sunglasses! / California 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I bought these sunglasses for my husband. Per my husband, these are comfortable and he loves the fact that they're lightweight.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4192 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Easyclip EC 185 Eyeglasses
Perfect Glasses 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I love my new clip-on glasses. The rectangular shape is perfect. I did not order prescription lenses with my frames but will the next time. They arrived in the mail within a few days. I am extremely happy with my frames and delighted that FramesDirect.com has so many frames from which to choose.
Item Reviewed:   Easyclip EC 185 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RB3025 Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses
CLASSIC COOL / Florida 04/17/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Under the Florida sunshine a good pair of sunglasses are a must have. The Ray Bans I purchased are a great pair of sunglasses. The polarized lenses really gives a brand new view that you will not see with regular sunglasses. The classic look of the Ray Bans Aviators cannot be beat.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB3025 Large Metal Aviator Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (31 Reviews)
Burberry BE2108 Eyeglasses
Graet Product! Perfect Fit! 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
This was a perfect order, from the correct prescription to to the quality Burbnerry eyewear. I must admit I was nervous at first ordering online but FramesDirect.com did a perfect job providing me with a great pair of glasses at an unbeatable price!
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE2108 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Persol PO3064S Sunglasses
My Fabulous New Persols! / California 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
These new Persols are amazing and look fantastic! The quality and design are top notch and make me feel like a movie star. Thanks FramesDirect.com for helping me find these at a great price and for getting them to me before my vacation to Los Angeles, I got so many compliments.
Item Reviewed:   Persol PO3064S Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Dolce & Gabbana DG4197 - Gold Leaf Sunglasses
Nice and classy 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Nice sunglasses. Was looking for something different other than my normal black. The only thing I don't like is they say made on China but I checked them out at Sunglass Hut and they also said made in China so I feel a little more confident now because I don't like fakes but everything seems real.
Item Reviewed:   Dolce & Gabbana DG4197 - Gold Leaf Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Timberland TB1241 Eyeglasses
amazing quality and fast service!! / Ohio 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Just got my Timberland prescription eye glasses. Fast shipping! Excellent service! And excellent product. Thanks FramesDirect.com!! Erik
Item Reviewed:   Timberland TB1241 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Burberry BE2073 Eyeglasses
Perfect / New York 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Love these glasses. Wasn't 100% sure how it would look on my face, but it actually fits perfectly. Great quality for a great price!!
Item Reviewed:   Burberry BE2073 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (11 Reviews)
Gant GR Calvert Eyeglasses
GANT ''CALVERT'' FRAME ONLY IN CLEAR / Connecticut 04/16/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
CONSERVATIVE STYLE AND SOLID CONSTRUCTION - A LITTLE ON THE HEAVY SIDE - WITH THE TRANSPARENT ACETATE, THE BRIDGE MOUNTING SCREWS ARE QUITE NOTICEABLE (MAKES THE FRAME LOOK LIKE IT WAS PUT TOGETHER PIECEMEAL). FORTUNATELY, THE SCREW HEADS ARE NOT VISIBLE TO THE PUBLIC. JUST THE SAME, I STILL THINK THE FRAME IS FLATTERING ON AN OBLONG FACE.
Item Reviewed:   Gant GR Calvert Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Ray-Ban RX5169 Eyeglasses
RAY BAN FRAMES / Missouri 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
GREAT, I CAN SEE FOR MILES AND THE TRANSITIONS MAKE IT EASY IN THE SUNLIGHT.. OH YES THE COST COMPARED TO LENS CRAFTERS .. ALMOST $220.OO WHICH MAKES THEM A REAL VALUE...
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RX5169 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)
Nike 8065 Eyeglasses
Just as pictured-Great! 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very satisfied with the product itself. They are just as pictured, fit well and very happy with them.
Item Reviewed:   Nike 8065 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Elle EL 13349 Eyeglasses
love them! 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Very nice, I like the color, exactly what I was expecting. They fit so well, the right size. I am satisfied with the purchase.
Item Reviewed:   Elle EL 13349 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (2 Reviews)
Easyclip EC 183 Eyeglasses
Easyclip EC 183 / Maryland 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
I received excellent service and fast delivery from FramesDirect.com. I am very happy with the new glasses I received. They are slightly wider than my previous pair and so have a nice wide range of vision. The clip ons work very well, staying in place but then coming off easily when you are ready to remove them. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Item Reviewed:   Easyclip EC 183 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (1 Review)
Oakley Holbrook RXSunglasses
Wide Selection, Excellent Fit, One Concern / Idaho 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
FramesDirect.com offered a broad selection of prescription lenses for the Oakley Holbrook frame. I was able to select exactly the frame and lens combination I wanted and the progressive lens I need. One problem. The lens size online and on my invoice is shown as 57. Frame I received is 55. They fit great and I'm not certain I would prefer a 57, but this sizing is critical for my face shape. Yes, I will order from FramesDirect.com again.
Item Reviewed:   Oakley Holbrook RXSunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Ray-Ban RB4195 Sunglasses
Rb 4195 polarized / California 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Excellent fit, good to use while driving on a sunny day, this site is the beat. They sell authentic RayBans.
Item Reviewed:   Ray-Ban RB4195 Sunglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (3 Reviews)
Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses
Nice Glasses / Quebec 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star
Although it took a little while to get them, my new glasses are very comfortable and the lenses were "just right". It's very hard to get progressive lenses "just right".
Item Reviewed:   Silhouette Rimless 7799 The MUST Collection Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (13 Reviews)
Marc by Marc Jacobs MMJ 457 Eyeglasses
Nice looking frames! / Ohio 04/15/2014
0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star
Saw these priced much higher in boutique, but was able to purchase from FramesDirect.com for a great price!
Item Reviewed:   Marc by Marc Jacobs MMJ 457 Eyeglasses »   |   Average Rating:   0Star0Star0Star0Star0Star   (6 Reviews)